Israel Study Tour

Aug 12-23, 2018

Subscription options are no longer available for this tour.

Trip Blog Posts

Day 08 - Tue Aug 21

posted on Wednesday Aug 22 2018 at 2:30 am UTC

...

View Full Post

Day 07 - Mon Aug 20

posted on Tuesday Aug 21 2018 at 2:30 am UTC

...

View Full Post

Day 06 - Sun Aug 19

posted on Monday Aug 20 2018 at 2:30 am UTC

...

View Full Post

Day 05 - Sat Aug 18

posted on Sunday Aug 19 2018 at 2:30 am UTC

...

View Full Post

Day 04 - Fri Aug 17

posted on Saturday Aug 18 2018 at 2:30 am UTC

...

View Full Post

Day 03 - Thu Aug 16

posted on Friday Aug 17 2018 at 2:30 am UTC

...

View Full Post

Day 02 - Wed Aug 15

posted on Thursday Aug 16 2018 at 2:30 am UTC

...

View Full Post

Day 01 - Tue Aug 14

posted on Wednesday Aug 15 2018 at 2:31 am UTC

...

View Full Post

Preparing for Israel

posted on Wednesday Jun 06 2018 at 3:27 am UTC

Our trip will be here before you know it! Once we're on the ground we'll post periodic updates and photos. Check back often or get update notifications using the subscribe options on this page. We'll be sharing our travel experiences online with you, our friends and family, to not only bring you...

View Full Post